Our Team

Meet Our Attorneys

Meet Our Staff

Misty L. Crawford
Office Manager/Paralegal
mcrawford@potterlaw.com
248-377-1700 Ext. 28

Kristen Failer
Paralegal
kfailer@potterlaw.com
248-377-1700 Ext. 17

Sheila Gull
Legal Assistant
sgull@potterlaw.com
248-377-1700 Ext. 18

Mary Tait
Legal Assistant
mtait@potterlaw.com
248-377-1700 x 27

Hanna Ullmann
Legal Assistant
hullmann@potterlaw.com
248-377-1700 x 10

Kate Young
Paralegal
kyoung@potterlaw.com
248-377-1700 Ext. 14