Contact Us

Our Address

Visit Us

Office Address

2701 Cambridge Ct. #223
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Quick Contact

248-377-1700

Our Team

Directory

Attorney Directory

Steven M. Potter, Esq.
spotter@potterlaw.com
248-377-1700 Ext. 22

Thomas M. DeAgostino, Esq.
tdeagostino@potterlaw.com
248-377-1700 Ext. 24

P. Kelly O’Dea, Esq.
pkodea@potterlaw.com
248-377-1700 Ext. 23

Robert C. Clark, Esq.
rclark@potterlaw.com
248-377-1700 Ext. 11

Patrick T. Dunn, Esq.
pdunn@potterlaw.com
248-377-1700 Ext. 13

Jody M. McLeod, Of Counsel
jmcleod@potterlaw.com

Trevor S. Potter, Esq.
tpotter@potterlaw.com
248-377-1700 x 12

Staff Directory

Misty L. Crawford
Office Manager/Paralegal
mcrawford@potterlaw.com
248-377-1700 Ext. 28

Kristen Failer
Paralegal
kfailer@potterlaw.com
248-377-1700 Ext. 17

Sheila Gull
Legal Assistant
sgull@potterlaw.com
248-377-1700 Ext. 18

Mary Tait
Legal Assistant
mtait@potterlaw.com
248-377-1700 x 27

Hanna Ullmann
Legal Assistant
hullmann@potterlaw.com
248-377-1700 x 10

Kate Young
Paralegal
kyoung@potterlaw.com
248-377-1700 Ext. 14